Goodbye 2012…

Looking back on my crafting for 2012, I actually managed to accomplish quite a bit more than I thought I would, and quite a bit more than I thought I did! I finished a few quilts and sewn garments, but for my photographic evidence, I am focusing on knitting.

Finished 2012

I finished 3 sweaters, 3 shawls, 3 pairs of socks and 2 cowls. Apparently it was my year of 3’s. Since I needed a 12th picture for my mosaic, I also showed my only running medal for the year, which was from the 15km Chilly Chase I ran in January. I did finish.

Another change to my crafting life this year came with the start of my videocast – Snappy Stitches! I have really enjoyed transitioning over to the video medium and I love being able to show what I’m working on.

I’m hoping to be back tomorrow with a few plans for the new year. Hope everyone is enjoying this last day of 2012.

